Meet The Team

The Wellbeing Collective is made up of amazing people. We have four functions led by people who are around everyday and keep the wheels in motion. We then have several consultants employed by us and who work with us regularly, supported by a number of external associates who bring additional capacity and capability when required. Finally we have fantastic organisations that we partner with to jointly create and innovate.

Amy Hobson
CEO and Co-founder
Amanda Clark
Senior Consultant
Sarah Martin
Director of Development
Tim Coupland
Non Executive Director
Sharon Outhwaite
Non Executive Director
Becca Godfrey
Head of Marketing and Technology
Maxine Field
Head of Operations and Governance 
Joan Brock
Non Executive Director and Co-founder
Lucy Hall
Web Design
Natalie Salvadori
Digital Marketer 
Carol Bailey
Senior Consultant
Simone Button
Richard Barritt
Senior Consultant
Uzma Aitqad
Sarah Baines
Senior Consultant
Nick Clark
Head of Delivery
Emily Button-Lynham